Non-Profit Minutes http://wnpr.org en Capital Workforce Partners http://wnpr.org/post/capital-workforce-partners <p></p><p> Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:19:55 +0000 Editor 5789 at http://wnpr.org Compass After School Program http://wnpr.org/post/compass-after-school-program <p></p><p> Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:07:24 +0000 Editor 5787 at http://wnpr.org Chrysalis Center http://wnpr.org/post/chrysalis-center <p></p><p> Tue, 30 Jul 2013 12:23:40 +0000 5790 at http://wnpr.org Hispanic Bar Association Scholarship http://wnpr.org/post/hispanic-bar-association-scholarship <p></p> Sun, 30 Jun 2013 12:26:22 +0000 Editor 5791 at http://wnpr.org Adult Literacy at the Center for Urban Research, Education and Training http://wnpr.org/post/adult-literacy-center-urban-research-education-and-training <p></p><p> Thu, 30 May 2013 12:29:11 +0000 Editor 5792 at http://wnpr.org The Giving Tree http://wnpr.org/post/giving-tree <p></p><p> Tue, 30 Apr 2013 12:32:00 +0000 Editor 5793 at http://wnpr.org Putting Connecticut Back On The Map http://wnpr.org/post/putting-connecticut-back-map <p>http://cptv.vo.llnwd.net/o2/ypmwebcontent/Catie/Where%20We%20Live%2006-14-2011.mp3</p><p></p> Tue, 14 Jun 2011 15:22:18 +0000 Where We Live 4439 at http://wnpr.org Putting Connecticut Back On The Map Where We Live: Transportation and Jobs http://wnpr.org/post/where-we-live-transportation-and-jobs <p>http://cptv.vo.llnwd.net/o2/ypmwebcontent/Josie/Where%20We%20Live%2005-26-2011.mp3</p><p></p> Thu, 26 May 2011 14:52:23 +0000 John Dankosky 4545 at http://wnpr.org Where We Live: Transportation and Jobs