UConn Health Minutes http://wnpr.org en Advances in Emergency Medical Care http://wnpr.org/post/advances-emergency-medical-care <p class="p1"><span style="font-family: Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif;">Dr. Robert Fuller of&nbsp;</span>UConn<span style="font-family: Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif;">&nbsp;Health Center discusses advances in emergency medical care.</span></p> Mon, 05 May 2014 14:02:13 +0000 Editor 21298 at http://wnpr.org Heart Disease and Cancer Connection http://wnpr.org/post/heart-disease-and-cancer-connection <p>Heart disease and cancer connection.</p><p>(Audio file not loaded: file sample is not 44.1 kbps; bit rate is not 64 kbs)</p> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:21:10 +0000 19083 at http://wnpr.org Emergency Care http://wnpr.org/post/emergency-care <p>Emergency care.</p> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 15:29:29 +0000 19071 at http://wnpr.org Dental Implants http://wnpr.org/post/dental-implants <p>Dental implants.</p> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 15:28:17 +0000 19070 at http://wnpr.org Treatment Options for Bladder Cancer http://wnpr.org/post/treatment-options-bladder-cancer <p>Treatment options for bladder cancer.</p> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 15:27:30 +0000 19069 at http://wnpr.org Surgical Options for Colorectal Cancer http://wnpr.org/post/surgical-options-colorectal-cancer <p>Surgical options for colorectal cancer.</p><p></p> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 15:23:26 +0000 19068 at http://wnpr.org Head and Neck Cancer http://wnpr.org/post/head-and-neck-cancer <p>Head and neck cancer.</p><p></p> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 15:18:30 +0000 19064 at http://wnpr.org Skin Cancer http://wnpr.org/post/skin-cancer <p>Skin cancer.</p><p></p> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:57:41 +0000 19063 at http://wnpr.org Gynecological Cancers http://wnpr.org/post/gynecological-cancers <p>Gynecological cancers.</p><p></p> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:56:20 +0000 19062 at http://wnpr.org Detecting Skin Cancer http://wnpr.org/post/detecting-skin-cancer <p>Detecting skin cancer.</p><p></p> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:54:42 +0000 19061 at http://wnpr.org 3-D Mammography http://wnpr.org/post/3-d-mammography <p><span style="line-height: 1.5;">&nbsp;&nbsp;</span>3-D Mammography</p><p></p> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:53:14 +0000 19060 at http://wnpr.org Radial Artery Access http://wnpr.org/post/radial-artery-access <p><span style="line-height: 1.5;">&nbsp;&nbsp;</span>Radial artery access</p> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:40:15 +0000 19059 at http://wnpr.org Sports Injuries and Concussions http://wnpr.org/post/sports-injuries-and-concussions <p>Sports injuries and concussions.</p> Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:31:16 +0000 4104 at http://wnpr.org Carpal Tunnel http://wnpr.org/post/carpal-tunnel <!-- CARPAL TUNNEL --><p><span style="font-size: small; "><font face="Arial"><span style="font-family: Arial; ">Carpal tunnel.</span></font></span></p> Wed, 04 Sep 2013 14:31:52 +0000 3410 at http://wnpr.org Defeating Sports Injuries http://wnpr.org/post/defeating-sports-injuries <!-- DEFEATING SPORTS INJURIES --><p><span style="font-size: small; "><font face="Arial"><span style="font-family: Arial; ">Defeating sports injuries.</span></font></span></p> Wed, 04 Sep 2013 14:30:32 +0000 3408 at http://wnpr.org