Contact WNPR Producers

Contact our radio producers with ideas, comments, critiques or questions. 

Executive Producer Catie Talarski - ctalarski@wnpr.org, (860) 275-7293

Where We Live
wherewelive@wnpr.org
During live shows: (860) 275-7266 

Producer Tucker Ives - tives@wnpr.org, (860) 275-7281
Producer Lydia Brown - lbrown@wnpr.org, (860) 275-7272

The Colin McEnroe Show
colin@wnpr.org
During live shows: (860) 275-7266

Producer Betsy Kaplan - bkaplan@wnpr.org, (860) 275-7272
Producer Chion Wolf - cwolf@wnpr.org, (860) 275-7292

The Faith Middleton Show
faithwnpr@aol.com
During live shows: (203) 776-WNPR

Producer Lori Mack - lmack@wnpr.org
Producer Jonathan McNicol - jmcnicol@wnpr.org

WNPR Newsroom
news@wnpr.org, (860) 275-7272

WNPR News website
For inquiries about the WNPR News website, wnpr.org please contact wnprinfo@wnpr.org